Collection
calendar

You’ll find all the dates and deets for your recycling and trash pickups right here. And yes, you can download your collection calendar as a PDF below—sure looks nice hanging on the fridge!

When entering your street name, please be sure you enter the suffix (ex., Alley, Ave, Blvd, Ct, Dr, Ln, Loop, Pl, Rd, St, Way).

What’s my pick-up SCHEDULE?

Finding your schedule is super-easy. Just type in your street address, street name and zip and we’ll show you when to haul those bins to the curb.

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021

Relax and enjoy your celebration knowing your trash will be picked up—just a day later than usual if the holiday falls on a weekday.

New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1

Friday pickups will be a day later this week—your pickup will be done on Saturday, January 2. Cheers to a happy new year!

Memorial Day: Monday, May 31

All pickups will be one day later this week. The Friday, June 4 pickup will be done on Saturday, June 5. Enjoy the first long weekend of spring!

Independence Day: Saturday, July 4

Good news—no change to the schedule this week, since the holiday falls on a Saturday. Permission to have that extra hot dog? Granted.

Labor Day: Monday, September 6

All pickups will be one day later this week. The Friday, September 10 pickup will be done on Saturday, September 11. Go ahead and kick back—we’re on the clock.

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25

Thursday and Friday pickups will be one day later this week. The Friday, November 26, pickup will be done on Saturday, November 27. Gobble gobble!

Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25

Due to Santa’s Saturday arrival, there’s no change in service this week. All you need to do is make sure you’re on the nice list.

Stay in the know

Subscribe to our newsletter and alerts to stay updated

* indicates required